Clarke County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 3 projects: 1 announced, 1 land & zoning, 1 operating
County moratorium
Ended: permanent rules
- Start: 2 Dec 2025 · end: 7 Apr 2026
Source: mcclibraryweb.azurewebsites.usGovernment confirmedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
1
of 3
Capacity
not reported
0 of 3 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Clarke County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/clarke-county
Map · Clarke County
0 of 3 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (3)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CLA-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CLA-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CLA-0001 |
3 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county