Irwin County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 2 projects: 1 announced, 1 land & zoning
County moratorium
no government or news source found · checked 26 Oct 2026meaning
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
0
of 2
Capacity
1,000+ MW
range: under 3 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Irwin County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/irwin-county
Map · Irwin County
0 of 2 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (2)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 1,000+ MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-IRW-0001 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-IRW-0002 |
2 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county