Grounded Compute

Bulloch County, GA data centers

County moratorium

Pause, extendedRules drafted
  • Start: 17 Feb 2026 · end: 31 Dec 2026

Source: statesboroherald.comNews reportedchecked 26 Oct 2026

All Georgia moratoriums →

At a glance · Calculated

0
Building or operating
of 1
under 100 MW
Capacity · sourced
range: under 3 disclose MW

Source: Grounded Compute, Bulloch County GA data centers, 30 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/georgia/bulloch-county

Map · Bulloch County

Evans CountyLiberty CountyEmanuel CountyBryan CountyJefferson CountyEffingham CountyToombs CountyBulloch CountyTattnall CountyScreven CountyCandler CountyJenkins CountyChatham CountyEvansEmanuelEffinghamToombsBullochTattnallScrevenCandler

0 of 1 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 30 Oct 2026

  • Sourced MW not reported
  • Under 500 MW
  • 500–2,000 MW
  • 2,000+ MW
  • Planning (ANN–PWR)
  • Permitted
  • Building (BUILD, ENRG)
  • Operating
  • Withdrawn
  • Pin size: MW; ? = not reported
  • County shading: sourced MW only; MW from our list is not shaded
  • Schematic; outlines: US Census

Sourced MW: Bulloch and its neighbours

  • Bulloch (this county)Pauseunder 100 MW
    1 project
  • Effingham1,000+ MW
    1 project
  • Candler500–1,000 MW
    1 project

Sourced MW only; MW from our list is not charted. + = at least.

Projects (1)

Developer · addressStageMW rangeDatesID
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileLand & zoning Land & zoningunder 100 MWFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BUL-0001

1 more project: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →

The Georgia file: every tracked project, with its sources

  • Georgia file: every project named, with developer and address
  • MW, and source links on status and permit fields
  • Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly
$2,000 / yearGeorgia · one named user · licences open soonJoin the waitlistFree sample county

Nearby counties