Grounded Compute

Bartow County, GA data centers

County moratorium

Ended: permanent rules
  • Start: not found · end: not found

Source: cms2.revize.comGovernment confirmedchecked 26 Oct 2026

Cities on tracker

At a glance · Calculated

Building or operating
1
of 10
Capacity
3.4+ GW
5 of 10 disclose MW

Source: Grounded Compute, Bartow County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/bartow-county

Map · Bartow County

Bartow CountyFloyd CountyPolk CountyCherokee CountyFulton CountyPickens CountyPaulding CountyGordon CountyCobb CountyChattooga CountyBartowFloydPolkCherokeePickensGA-BRT-0003 · Announced · 1,000+ MWGA-BRT-0004 · Announced · 100–500 MWGA-BRT-0001 · Under construction · MW not reportedGA-BRT-0002 · Land & zoning · MW not reported?

4 of 10 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026

  • Planning (ANN–PWR)
  • Permitted
  • Building (BUILD, ENRG)
  • Operating
  • Withdrawn
  • Size: MW; ? = not reported
  • Schematic; outlines: US Census

Projects (10)

Developer · addressStageMW rangeDatesID
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileBUILDUnder construction Under constructionMW not reportedFirst recorded 25 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0001
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileLANDLand & zoning Land & zoningMW not reportedFirst recorded 25 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0002
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileLANDLand & zoning Land & zoning1,000+ MWFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0007
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileLANDLand & zoning Land & zoningMW not reportedFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0010
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced Announced1,000+ MWFirst recorded 25 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0003
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced Announced100–500 MWFirst recorded 25 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0004
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced Announced100–500 MWFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0005
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced AnnouncedMW not reportedFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0006
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced Announced100–500 MWFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0008
Developer and address: in the Georgia fileANNAnnounced AnnouncedMW not reportedFirst recorded 26 Oct 2026GA-BRT-0009

10 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →

Get the Georgia data

Nearby counties