Fulton County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 31 projects: 3 announced, 14 land & zoning, 5 under construction, 9 operating
County moratorium
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
14
of 31
Capacity
2.0+ GW
16 of 31 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Fulton County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/fulton-county
Map · Fulton County
14 of 31 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (31)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edged Energy · 1800 Thomas Street NW, Atlanta | OPEROperating Operating | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0028 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0012 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0023 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0048 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0052 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0055 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0056 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0057 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0058 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0029 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0037 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0041 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0046 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0051 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0027 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0030 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0031 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0032 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0033 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0035 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0036 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0040 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0042 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0043 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0044 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0049 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0050 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0054 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0038 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0045 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0053 |
30 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county