Fayette County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 6 projects: 5 land & zoning, 1 operating
County moratorium
County-wide pause or ban: not found · checked 26 Oct 2026
Cities on tracker
- FayettevilleBan
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
1
of 6
Capacity
442+ MW
3 of 6 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Fayette County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/fayette-county
Map · Fayette County
2 of 6 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (6)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QTS · Flat Creek Road, Fayetteville | OPEROperating Operating | 100–500 MW | Last change 27 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0004 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0005 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FAY-0009 |
5 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county