DeKalb County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 3 projects: 2 land & zoning, 1 operating
County moratorium
Pause, extendedRules drafted
- Start: 8 Jul 2025 · end: 30 Mar 2027
Source: decaturish.comNews reportedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
1
of 3
Capacity
500–1,000 MW
range: under 3 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, DeKalb County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/dekalb-county
Map · DeKalb County
0 of 3 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (3)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DEK-0005 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DEK-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 500–1,000 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DEK-0004 |
3 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county