Douglas County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 28 projects: 8 announced, 13 land & zoning, 1 under construction, 6 operating
County moratorium
Ended: permanent rules
- Start: 18 Mar 2025 · end: not found
- Facilities or campuses larger than 50,000 square feet
Source: douglascountysentinel.comNews reportedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
7
of 28
Capacity
1.7+ GW
14 of 28 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Douglas County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/douglas-county
Map · Douglas County
14 of 28 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (28)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Switch · 1 Switch Way, Lithia Springs | OPEROperating Operating | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0005 |
| DC Blox · 1701 N River Road, Douglasville | OPEROperating Operating | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0011 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | Last change 27 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0010 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0017 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0027 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0036 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | BUILDUnder construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0008 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0014 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0016 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0021 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0022 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0023 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0024 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0025 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0028 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0029 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0030 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0031 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0013 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0015 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0018 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0019 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0026 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0033 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0034 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-DGL-0035 |
26 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county