Gwinnett County, GA data centers
- As of 26 Oct 2026
- 6 projects: 1 announced, 2 land & zoning, 3 operating
County moratorium
No pause or ban foundRules adopted
- Start: not found · end: not found
Source: gwinnettcounty.comGovernment confirmedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
Building or operating
3
of 6
Capacity
131+ MW
5 of 6 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Gwinnett County GA data centers, 26 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/georgia/gwinnett-county
Map · Gwinnett County
1 of 6 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 26 Oct 2026
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Size: MW; ? = not reported
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Projects (6)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suwanee 1 | OPEROperating Operating | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0009 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | OPEROperating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0010 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | LANDLand & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0008 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | ANNAnnounced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-GWI-0011 |
5 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
Get the Georgia data
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer, MW, sources and history (CSV)
- Licences open soon; join the waitlist or ask for a free sample county