Bartow County, GA data centers
- As of 30 Oct 2026
- 10 projects: 6 announced, 3 land & zoning, 1 under construction
County moratorium
Ended: permanent rules
- Start: not found · end: not found
Source: cms2.revize.comGovernment confirmedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
1
Building or operating
of 10
3.4+ GW
Capacity · sourced
5 of 10 disclose MW
1,000+ MW
Capacity · our list
2 more projects · not sourced
Source: Grounded Compute, Bartow County GA data centers, 30 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/georgia/bartow-county
Map · Bartow County
4 of 10 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 30 Oct 2026
- Sourced MW not reported
- Under 500 MW
- 500–2,000 MW
- 2,000+ MW
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Pin size: MW; ? = not reported
- County shading: sourced MW only; MW from our list is not shaded
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Sourced MW: Bartow and its neighbours
Projects (10)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | 1,000+ MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0001 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 1,000+ MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0010 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 1,000+ MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0004 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0005 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0008 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-BRT-0009 |
10 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
The Georgia file: every tracked project, with its sources
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer and address
- MW, and source links on status and permit fields
- Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly