Fulton County, GA data centers
- As of 30 Oct 2026
- 31 projects: 3 announced, 14 land & zoning, 5 under construction, 9 operating
County moratorium
County-wide pause or ban: not found · checked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
14
Building or operating
of 31
2.0+ GW
Capacity · sourced
16 of 31 disclose MW
874+ MW
Capacity · our list
7 more projects · not sourced
Source: Grounded Compute, Fulton County GA data centers, 30 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/georgia/fulton-county
Map · Fulton County
14 of 31 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 30 Oct 2026
- Sourced MW not reported
- Under 500 MW
- 500–2,000 MW
- 2,000+ MW
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Pin size: MW; ? = not reported
- County shading: sourced MW only; MW from our list is not shaded
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Sourced MW: Fulton and its neighbours
- CowetaPause3.4+ GW
8 projects - Fulton (this county)2.0+ GW
31 projects - Douglas1.8+ GW
28 projects - Clayton1.7+ GW
5 projects - Fayette442+ MW
6 projects - Gwinnett131+ MW
6 projects - CobbPause128+ MW
5 projects - DeKalbPause500–1,000 MW
3 projects - Carrollnot reported
3 projects - Forsythnot reported
2 projects - CherokeePauseunder 100 MW
1 project
Sourced MW only; MW from our list is not charted. + = at least.
Projects (31)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edged Energy · 1800 Thomas Street NW, Atlanta | Operating Operating | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0028 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0012 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0023 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0048 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0052 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0055 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0056 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0057 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Operating Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0058 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0029 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0037 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0041 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0046 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | under 100 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0051 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0027 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0030 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0031 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0032 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0033 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0035 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0036 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0040 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0042 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0043 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0044 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0049 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0050 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0054 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0038 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0045 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-FUL-0053 |
30 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
The Georgia file: every tracked project, with its sources
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer and address
- MW, and source links on status and permit fields
- Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly