Carroll County, GA data centers
- As of 30 Oct 2026
- 3 projects: 1 announced, 1 land & zoning, 1 withdrawn
County moratorium
no government or news source found · checked 26 Oct 2026meaning
At a glance · Calculated
0
Building or operating
of 3
not reported
Capacity · sourced
0 of 3 disclose MW
Source: Grounded Compute, Carroll County GA data centers, 30 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/georgia/carroll-county
Map · Carroll County
0 of 3 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 30 Oct 2026
- Sourced MW not reported
- Under 500 MW
- 500–2,000 MW
- 2,000+ MW
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Pin size: MW; ? = not reported
- County shading: sourced MW only; MW from our list is not shaded
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Sourced MW: Carroll and its neighbours
Projects (3)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CAR-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CAR-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Withdrawn Withdrawn | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-CAR-0004 |
3 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
The Georgia file: every tracked project, with its sources
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer and address
- MW, and source links on status and permit fields
- Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly