Henry County, GA data centers
- As of 30 Oct 2026
- 8 projects: 3 announced, 3 land & zoning, 1 under construction, 1 withdrawn
County moratorium
Ended: permanent rules
- Start: 18 Jun 2026 · end: not found
Source: library.municode.comGovernment confirmedchecked 26 Oct 2026
At a glance · Calculated
1
Building or operating
of 8
720+ MW
Capacity · sourced
3 of 8 disclose MW
1,000+ MW
Capacity · our list
1 more project · not sourced
Source: Grounded Compute, Henry County GA data centers, 30 Oct 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/georgia/henry-county
Map · Henry County
2 of 8 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 30 Oct 2026
- Sourced MW not reported
- Under 500 MW
- 500–2,000 MW
- 2,000+ MW
- Planning (ANN–PWR)
- Permitted
- Building (BUILD, ENRG)
- Operating
- Withdrawn
- Pin size: MW; ? = not reported
- County shading: sourced MW only; MW from our list is not shaded
- Schematic; outlines: US Census
Sourced MW: Henry and its neighbours
Projects (8)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Under construction Under construction | 100–500 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0001 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0004 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Land & zoning Land & zoning | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0008 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | 1,000+ MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Announced Announced | MW not reported | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the Georgia file | Withdrawn Withdrawn | 100–500 MW | First recorded 26 Oct 2026 | GA-HEN-0005 |
8 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Georgia file →
The Georgia file: every tracked project, with its sources
- Georgia file: every project named, with developer and address
- MW, and source links on status and permit fields
- Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly