Clark County, NV: 490+ MW of existing data centers. 344+ MW in the pipeline.
- As of 1 Nov 2026
- 22 projects: 1 announced, 3 land & zoning, 2 under construction, 16 operating
We haven't yet searched Nevada for data center projects beyond the ones we track here.
At a glance · Calculated
Operating
490+ MW
16 projects
Under construction
100–500 MW
2 projects
Planned
100–500 MW
4 projects
Proposed projects; not all will be built.
Source: Grounded Compute, Clark County NV data centers, 1 Nov 2026. https://groundedcompute.com/us/nevada/clark-county
Map · Clark County
22 of 22 projects mapped · locations from our project list · as of 1 Nov 2026
County shading
- Under 500 MW
- 500–2,000 MW
- 2,000+ MW
Data center projects
- Planned
- Permitted
- Under construction
- Operating
- Withdrawn
Pin size: MW
Projects (22)
| Developer · address | Stage | MW range | Dates | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EdgeConneX · 1541 Pama Lane, Las Vegas | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0001 |
| Novva · 9050 Logistics Drive, North Las Vegas | Operating | 100–500 MW | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0016 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0002 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0003 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0004 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0005 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0006 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0007 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0008 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0009 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0010 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0011 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | MW not reported | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0014 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0015 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0021 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Operating | under 100 MW | First recorded 25 Oct 2026 | NV-CLA-0022 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Under construction | under 100 MW | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0012 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Under construction | 100–500 MW | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0013 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Land & zoning | MW not reported | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0017 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Land & zoning | MW not reported | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0018 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Land & zoning | MW not reported | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0020 |
| Developer and address: in the paid file | Announced | 100–500 MW | Last change 1 Nov 2026 | NV-CLA-0019 |
20 more projects: names, developers and sources in the Nevada file →
The Nevada file: every tracked project, with its sources
Our moratorium tracker and market tracker are free. Project-level information is an annual subscription.
- Nevada file: every project named, with developer and address
- MW, and source links on status and permit fields
- Excel workbook + CSV, refreshed monthly